CHANAKYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, PATNA CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE LEGAL STUDIES (CPGLS)

LL.M. Dissertation Viva-Voce

Session: 2024-2025 (Semester-2nd)

Letter No.-CNLU/Univ.Exam.Notice/261/2025- 210

Date: 06-05-2025

The Viva Voce of Dissertation of following students will be held on 07-05-2025 as per below mentioned schedule. All the below mentioned students are directed to be present at 10:45 AM. sharp and to be present for Viva- Voce presentation till the Viva -Voce of all students is completed. No student is permitted to leave even after his / her Presentation is completed.

BOARD - 'A'

Date of Viva-Voce: 07-05-2025

Venue: Meeting Room (Vice Chancellor Chamber)

Sl.No.	Roll No.	Name	Time Schedule
1	601	Aayush Bharti	11:00 AM to 11:10 AM
2	602	Aditi Anand	11:10 AM to 11:20 AM
3	603	Akriti Sinha	11:20 AM to 11:30 AM
4	604	Amikar Aditya	11:30 AM to 11:40 AM
5	605	Amitabh Bishwas	11:40 AM to 11:50 AM
6	606	Ankesh	11:50 AM to 12:00 PM
7	607	Ayush Kumar	12:00 PM to 12:10 PM
8	608	Bimlesh Kumar	12:10 PM to 12:20 PM
9	609	Deepak Anand	12:20 PM to 12:30 PM
10	610	Hansika	12:30 PM to 12:40 PM
11	611	Hriday Prakash	12:40 PM to 12:50 PM
12	612	Kshama Singh	12:50 PM to 1:00 PM
		LUNCH BREAK	1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
13	613	Prachi Yadav	2:00 PM to 2:10 PM
14	614	Pratyaksha Rani	2:10 PM to 2:20 PM
15	615	Raj Rani	2:20 PM to 2:30 PM
16	616	Rashi Sinha	2:30 PM to 2:40 PM
17	617	Sakshi Poddar	2:40 PM to 2:50 PM



BOARD - 'A'

Date of Viva-Voce: 07-05-2025

Venue: Meeting Room (Vice Chancellor Chamber)

Sl.No.	Roll No.	Name	Time Schedule
18	618	Sanjana Dayal	2:50 PM to 3:00 PM
19	619	Shivangi Rohatgi	3:00 PM to 3:10 PM
20	620	Shruti Kumari	3:10 PM to 3:20 PM
21	621	Sonu Kumar Chaudhari	3:20 PM to 3:30 PM
22	622	Vasudha Sinha	3:30 PM to 3:40 PM
23	623	Aamir Ali	3:40 PM to 3:50 PM
24	624	Anjali Pandey	3:50 PM to 4:00 PM
25	625	Arya Anand	4:00 PM to 4:10 PM
26	626	Lokesh Amar	4:10 PM to 4:20 PM
27	. 627	Pragya Punjam	4:20 PM to 4:30 PM
28	628	Satish Kumar	4:30 PM to 4:40 PM
29	629	Yash Raj	4:40 PM to 4:50 PM
30	630	Aadya Ambastha	4:50 PM to 5:00 PM
31	631	Aakriti Bhushan	5:00 PM to 5:10 PM
32	632	Aanchal Srivastava	5:10 PM to 5:20 PM
33	633	Aayushi Tiwari	5:20 PM to 5:30 PM
34	634	Abhijeet Sinha	5:30 PM to 5:40 PM

Controller of the Examinations

Copy to: Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Registrar, for information and record.

CHANAKYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, PATNA CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE LEGAL STUDIES (CPGLS)

LL.M. Dissertation Viva-Voce

Session: 2024-2025 (Semester-2nd)

Letter No.-CNLU/Univ.Exam.Notice/261/2025- 210

Date: 06-05-2025

The Viva Voce of Dissertation of following students will be held on 07-05-2025 as per below mentioned schedule. All the below mentioned students are directed to be present at 10:45 AM. sharp and to be present for Viva- Voce presentation till the Viva -Voce of all students is completed. No student is permitted to leave even after his / her Presentation is completed.

BOARD - 'B'

Date of Viva-Voce: 07-05-2025

Venue: Meeting Room(Vice Chancellor Chamber)

			(vice chancehor chamber)
Sl.No.	Roll No.	Name	Time Schedule
1	635	Aditi Pandey	11:00 AM to 11:10 AM
2	636	Aditi Tomar	11:10 AM to 11:20 AM
3	637	Ankesh Bhaskar	11:20 AM to 11:30 AM
4	638	Anurag Anand	11:30 AM to 11:40 AM
5	639	Aparna Singh	11:40 AM to 11:50 AM
6	640	Aprajita	11:50 AM to 12:00 PM
7	641	Aritra Das	12:00 PM to 12:10 PM
8	642	Ashhar Rahman Khan	12:10 PM to 12:20 PM
9	643	Ashish Pandey	12:20 PM to 12:30 PM
10	644	Ayush Anand	12:30 PM to 12:40 PM
11	645	Chandan Kumar	12:40 PM to 12:50 PM
12	646	Hariom Kumar	12:50 PM to 1:00 PM
		LUNCH BREAK	1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
13	647	Harshita Shukla	2:00 PM to 2:10 PM
14	648	Jyotish Kalash Koushik	2:10 PM to 2:20 PM
15	649	Khushi Choudhary	2:20 PM to 2:30 PM
16	650	Mani Raj	2:30 PM to 2:40 PM



BOARD - 'B'

Date of Viva-Voce: 07-05-2025

Venue: Meeting Room (Vice Chancellor Chamber)

Sl.No.	Roll No.	Name	Time Schedule
17	651	Mohammad Adeeb	2:40 PM to 2:50 PM
18	652	Mrigank Shekhar	2:50 PM to 3:00 PM
19	653	Neha Kumari	3:00 PM to 3:10 PM
20	654	Nishant Aryaman	3:10 PM to 3:20 PM
21	655	Priyanka	3:20 PM to 3:30 PM
22	656	Raj Nandini	3:30 PM to 3:40 PM
23	657	Rashmi Roy	3:40 PM to 3:50 PM
24	658	Rishabh Gupta	3:50 PM to 4:00 PM
25	659	Sabeel Hobaira	4:00 PM to 4:10 PM
26	660	Sakshi Priya	4:10 PM to 4:20 PM
27	661	Satyabansham Kumar	4:20 PM to 4:30 PM
28	662	Shalini Bhatt	4:30 PM to 4:40 PM
29	663	Shubham Raj	4:40 PM to 4:50 PM
30	664	Srishti	4:50 PM to 5:00 PM
31	665	Supriya Gupta	5:00 PM to 5:10 PM
32	666	Vaibhav Kumar	5:10 PM to 5:20 PM
33	667	Vaibhav Vishal	5:20 PM to 5:30 PM

Controller of the Examinations

Copy to: Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Registrar, for information and record.