

Chanakya National Law University, Patna (Department of Political Science)

has organised National Article Writing Competition in association with

Dept. of Prohibition, Excise & Registration, Govt. of Bihar

RESULT OF NATIONAL ARTICLE WRITING COMPETITION

Based on the evaluation of written article and performance at the Viva, following five candidates have been awarded as follows:

1. First Prize : Srivalli V Kondapalli

2. Second Prize : Anwita Parashar3. Third Prize : Ayush Anand

4. Consolation Prize : (i) Atryee Dutta

: (ii) Aman Jha

Marks obtained by the participating candidates:

		A	В	(A+B)
SI.		Marks Obtained	Marks Obtained	Total Marks
No.	Name	by Candidates in	by Candidates in	Obtained by
110.		Written Article	Viva-Voc	Candidates
		out of 100 Marks	out of 25 Marks	out of 125 Marks
1	Srivalli V Kondapalli	77.5	19	96.5
2	Anwita Parashar	76.5	16	92.5
3	Ayush Anand	73.5	15	88.5
4	Atryee Dutta	74.5	11	85.5
5	Aman Jha	67	14	81
6	Raja Kumar	64.5	-	64.5
7	Shrinivas Sathya Narayanan	63.5	-	63.5
8	Ankita Jain	61.5	-	61.5
9	Akshat Anunay	60	-	60
10	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	58.5	-	58.5
11	Uday Bansal	56.5	-	56.5
12	Shrushti Kamal	51	-	51
13	Nancy Suryawanshi*	51	-	51
14	Irum Sabha	27.5	-	27.5

Sd/S. P. Singh
Prof. (Pol. Sc.)
&
Dean, Social Sciences
CNLU, Patna