

CHANAKYA CENTRE FOR ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION (CCADR)

Date: 10/08/2022

NOTICE

The following students have been selected for the membership of the Editorial Board of the Chanakya Centre for Alternative Dispute Resolution (CCADR) for the **Academic Year 2022-23:**

- 1. Prasidhi Agrawal (1950)
- 2. Mayank Kumar (2024)
- 3. Pratik Raj (1951)
- 4. Kushagra Kundan (2230)
- 5. Priyansh Priyadarshi (2247)
- 6. Nidhi Prakriti (2236)
- 7. Gautam Badlani (2411)
- 8. Shivendra Shukla (2432)
- 9. Rishika Sharma (2352)
- 10. Arya Gupta (2610)
- 11. Yash Singh (2584)
- 12. Suryansh Beohar (2642)

Sd/Hrishikesh Manu Manoranjan Prasad Srivastava
(Faculty Coordinator, CCADR) (Registrar)

Sd/-Sd/-Kumar GauravSushmita SinghVijayant SinhaMemberMemberMember