MOOT COURT ACHIEVEMENTS B/W MARCH 2019- JANUARY 2020

S.	TEAM COMPOSITION	DETAILS OF MOOT	SPECIFIC
NO.	TEAM COM OSTITON	DETAILS OF MOOT	ACHIEVEMENTS
1.	Nidhi Gupta, Aditi Soni and	1 st NALSAR Public	Semi Finalist
1.	Bholenath Dutta	International Moot	Sein i manst
	Bilotellatii Batta	Court Competition.	
2.	Vidushi Verma, Saumy Singh,	IXthDr. Paras Dewan	Winners
2.	RakshitaBissa	Memorial	vv inners
	10000	International Energy	
		Law Moot Court	
		Competion, 2019	
3.	Aman Gupta, HaritaTanwar, Ravi	IInd ITM University	Best Speakers-
	Prakash	National Moot Court	Collectively
		Court Competition,	•
		2019	
4.	Rama Raman, Bhavya Sharma,	Sri IM Nanavati	-Best Memorial
	Saket Ratnu	Memorial National	(Respondent),
		Moot Court	- Best Researcher –
		Competition, 2019	Rama Raman
5.	Ishan Mukherjee	4 th NUJS AIFTP Dr.	Best Speaker
		BP Saraf National Tax	
		Moot Court	
		Competition, 2018	
6.	Navya Shukla, Riya Giri, Shreya	UPES National Trail	- Best Speaker – Navya
	Shankar	AdvicacyCompettiion,	Shukla
		2019	
7.	Raghav Rahinwal, Mayank	JGLS Anti-Trust	Semi-Finalist
	Kumar, Sakshi	Moot Court	2 nd Best Memorial
		Competition, 2019	
8.	Vaidani Singh, Ritika Srivastava,	7 th KIIT National	Quarter-Finalist
	Gargi Tripathi	Moot Court	
-		Competition, 2019	
9.	Sanu Ranjan, Subodh Kumar Rai,	6 th Justice Murtaza	Runners-Ups
	Dilip Kumar	Hussain Memorial	
		National Moot Court	
10	Chairle Chair T	Competition	Mr o andp
10.	Shrishti Chaudhary, Tanaya Das	Judgment Writing	Winner & 2 nd Runner-
1.1	Coins Insting Alabins NULC	Competition	Up, Respectively
11.	Saim Imtiaz, Abhimanyu, Nilofar	NHRC GNLU	Best Memorial
	Parween	National Moot Court	
12	Tucher Convict Vyman Com	Competition, 2019	Ouarton Einsliet
12.	Tushar, Sarvjeet Kumar, Sarvjit	3 rd Surana & Surana National Moot Court	Quarter-Finalist
	Kumar		
13.	Adityo Mishra Carima Trinathi	Competition, 2019 Surana & Surana	Quarter Einsliet
13.	Aditya Mishra, Garima Tripathi,	National Moot Court	Quarter-Finalist
	VarnikKundaliya		
1.4	Sahil Suman Jahan Sushmit	Competition, 2019 National Moot Court	Quarter Einsliet
14.	Sahil Suman, Ishan, Sushrut		Quarter-Finalist
	Shekhar	Championship at	

		RewaUnioversity,	
15.	Romil Aryan, Madhu Deepa Rani, Sunidhi Arya	2019 4 th National Moot Court Competition Law College, Dehradun	Winners
16.	Anupam Pandey, Shreya Sinha, Udit Kapoor	1 st NJ Yasaswi Moot Court Competition, 2019	Quarter-Finalist
17.	Venkat Nilay, Rohan Singh, Teresa Dhar	4 th Symbiosis National Moot Court Competition, 2019	Quarter-Finalist
18	Tanaya Das, Shrishti Choudhary, Smriti Sinna	2 nd TILA International Moot Court Competition, 2019- Banasthali University, Rajasthan	Best Memorial
19.	Samar Pratap, Bhargawi Mishra, Deepshikha Trivedi	2 nd Justice YK Sabhrwal Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition, 2019	Semi-Finalist
20.	Apoorva Parndey, Kartikey Trivedi, Parth Sharma	2 nd NEHU Corporate Moot Court Competition, Shillong	Winners
21.	Vibhuti Sharma, Shreyank Tiwari, Satyam Jain	CMR 6 th National Moot Court Competition. Banglore	Best Memorial
22.	Vidushi Verma, Rama Raman, Bhavya Sharma	I.M. Nanavati Memorial National Moot Court Competition,2019	Quarter Finalists Best Researcher – Rama Raman Best Advocate (Appellant) – Vidushi Verma
23.	Nilofar Parveen, abhimanyu, saimimtiyaz	RostrumLegal National Online Memorial Drafting Competition, 2019	6 th Position
24.	Asmita Chakraborty, Akanksha Ranjan, Jaya Verma	1 st Wildlife Protection Government Law College National Moot Court Competition, 2019	Quarter Finalist

25.	Akhil Goyal, Manish Goyal,	3r NLU Delhi	Semi-Finalist
	Himanshu Aggarwal	Insolvency Moot	
		Court Competition,	
		2019	
26.	Anupam Pandey, Udit Kapoor,	NYJ National Moot	Quarter Finalists
	Shreya Sinha	Court Competition,	
		2019	
27.	Shivani Sharma, Kumari Shailesh	Vidhvata II National	Best Memorial
	Nehra, Ritesh Kumar	Moot Court	
		Competition, 2019	